Bruno Mado



Customers reviews There are 10 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
20/09/2017
justin g.
53 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
gold wound badge
Ricardo and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Prompt return to emails and honest reply's too questions. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
18/09/2017
Kenneth H.
36 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
Very good communication, fast shipping, original item, will deal here again.

Best regards from Denmark
18/09/2017
Kenneth H.
36 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
I ordered my stuff, and even though they had a holiday, they replied to my enquire on SMS, Very nice and fast contact, fast shipping, all was perfect, will purchase here again for sure.

Best regards from Denmark
22/08/2017
Eneko A.
34 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Buena tienda
Aunque nunca he comprado, la tienda va creciendo en cantidad y calidad y es garantía de autenticidad.

Si algún día me animo con algo alemán casi con total seguridad será en Bruno medals.

Un saludo
10/08/2017
Marco Antonio T.
57 y.o.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Buena compra
Quiero dar las gracias a Ricardoporque mis tres compras llegaron en perfectas condiciones y todas mis dudas fueron resueltas.
Me alegro Haber elegido a la empresa
Bruno Mado,sería y responsable
Cumplió on mis expectativas
Gracias

Marco
12/07/2017
Aitor G.
45 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Amazing Service, Orlando Florida
It has been a pleasure to work with BrunoMadoMedals. Mr. Ricardo was very helpful in providing an outstanding service and went beyond and above to find me the best quote for delivery to the USA. The medal was exactly as it was described! Thank you!
11/07/2017
Detlef S.
64 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Really nice to do business with Ricardo. Very pleasant always helpful. Not a problem at all to communicate with. Thanks again Ricardo.
Detlef
01/06/2017
Carlos G.
39 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Carlos Garcia Vega
Compré la medalla de 25 años de la policia alemana nacionalsocialista, fue mi primera compra pero ya me recomendaron el sitio web, sin mas dilación, el producto es justo con la descripción del anuncio, envío muy rápido, se preocupan en todo momento de tu pedido, muy correctos pero sobretodo honrados.
11/05/2017
Miguel Ángel R.
56 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Mi primera compra
Mi primera compra en esta web ha resultado muy satisfactoria, no solo por la alta calidad de las piezas adquiridas, sino también (y esto es lo más gratificante en un proceso de compra, aunque no llegue a buen fin) por la seriedad, buen hacer y honradez demostradas por Ricardo Martínez, su responsable. Puedes pedir explicaciones, aclaraciones y fotos de detalle adicionales de tu interés, incluso proponer una oferta (precio); llegado a un acuerdo satisfactorio para ambas partes, recibes la mercancía perfectamente embalada y segura en un par de días. Web recomendable por mi grata experiencia
26/04/2017
Alex R.
This customer have not purchased any product.
TEST
This is a test message


 

Escribe tu comentario!


*