Bruno Mado



Customers reviews There are 17 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
23/03/2018
Marco Antonio T.
58 y.o.
This customer bought 9 product(s).
Excelente respuesta a mi compra
Como siempre mi compra de varios productos salió en orden y la recibí sin observaciones
Gracias por todo
MarcoT.
21/03/2018
lee A.
48 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
First time buyer - High Seas Fleet
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, simple and professional transaction. The badge is exactly as shown in the images on the site and as described. I will be back for more! All the best from the UK!
Lee
01/03/2018
AGUSTIN F.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Excelente
Una transacción perfecta, rápida, sin inconvenientes. Muchas gracias por la venta pero sobre todo por el trato.
23/01/2018
Sándor F.
53 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
EK1 in the box
good fast & fair partner 100% +++++++++++++++
06/01/2018
Emilio jose B.
39 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Muy completa
Conoci la tienda por mediacion de un amigo,me sorprendio la cantidad de material que tenia (aleman por lo menos,que es lo que colecciono)y los precios muy justos para ser tienda española,la calidad muy buena,trato agradable,piezas muy buenas y rapided de envio,la recomiendo sin dudarlo,muy satisfecho.
08/11/2017
Bastian D.
38 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
First buy!
I bought for the first time at "Bruno Mado" and it is certainly not the last time! Ricardo and his team are doing a very good job. The communication and the whole process was easy and to my complete satisfaction.
Thank you and for more good business!

Best regards from Germany!
25/10/2017
Angel A.
32 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Excelente tienda!
Vendí mí colección de militaria a Bruno Mado, el precio fue justo y el trato como la profesionalidad fueron excelentes por parte del vendedor! Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Un saludo
20/09/2017
justin g.
54 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
gold wound badge
Ricardo and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Prompt return to emails and honest reply's too questions. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
18/09/2017
Kenneth H.
37 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
Very good communication, fast shipping, original item, will deal here again.

Best regards from Denmark
18/09/2017
Kenneth H.
37 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
I ordered my stuff, and even though they had a holiday, they replied to my enquire on SMS, Very nice and fast contact, fast shipping, all was perfect, will purchase here again for sure.

Best regards from Denmark
22/08/2017
Eneko A.
35 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Buena tienda
Aunque nunca he comprado, la tienda va creciendo en cantidad y calidad y es garantía de autenticidad.

Si algún día me animo con algo alemán casi con total seguridad será en Bruno medals.

Un saludo
10/08/2017
Marco Antonio T.
58 y.o.
This customer bought 9 product(s).
Buena compra
Quiero dar las gracias a Ricardoporque mis tres compras llegaron en perfectas condiciones y todas mis dudas fueron resueltas.
Me alegro Haber elegido a la empresa
Bruno Mado,sería y responsable
Cumplió on mis expectativas
Gracias

Marco
12/07/2017
Aitor G.
46 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Amazing Service, Orlando Florida
It has been a pleasure to work with BrunoMadoMedals. Mr. Ricardo was very helpful in providing an outstanding service and went beyond and above to find me the best quote for delivery to the USA. The medal was exactly as it was described! Thank you!
11/07/2017
Detlef S.
65 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Really nice to do business with Ricardo. Very pleasant always helpful. Not a problem at all to communicate with. Thanks again Ricardo.
Detlef
01/06/2017
Carlos G.
40 y.o.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Carlos Garcia Vega
Compré la medalla de 25 años de la policia alemana nacionalsocialista, fue mi primera compra pero ya me recomendaron el sitio web, sin mas dilación, el producto es justo con la descripción del anuncio, envío muy rápido, se preocupan en todo momento de tu pedido, muy correctos pero sobretodo honrados.


 

Escribe tu comentario!


*