Bruno Mado



Customers reviews There are 18 reviews.

Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
2019-05-23
Troy H.
53 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Troy
Just bought a very nice worn Demjansk shield and would like to say how nice it was to deal with Ricardo.Very good smooth transaction .I hope to buy from here again soon.
2018-03-23
Marco Antonio T.
58 y.o.
This customer bought 9 product(s).
Excelente respuesta a mi compra
Como siempre mi compra de varios productos salió en orden y la recibí sin observaciones
Gracias por todo
MarcoT.
2018-03-21
lee A.
49 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
First time buyer - High Seas Fleet
Absolutely delighted with my purchase, simple and professional transaction. The badge is exactly as shown in the images on the site and as described. I will be back for more! All the best from the UK!
Lee
2018-03-01
AGUSTIN F.
This customer bought 3 product(s).
Excelente
Una transacción perfecta, rápida, sin inconvenientes. Muchas gracias por la venta pero sobre todo por el trato.
2018-01-23
Sándor F.
53 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
EK1 in the box
good fast & fair partner 100% +++++++++++++++
2018-01-06
Emilio jose B.
40 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Muy completa
Conoci la tienda por mediacion de un amigo,me sorprendio la cantidad de material que tenia (aleman por lo menos,que es lo que colecciono)y los precios muy justos para ser tienda española,la calidad muy buena,trato agradable,piezas muy buenas y rapided de envio,la recomiendo sin dudarlo,muy satisfecho.
2017-11-08
Bastian D.
38 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
First buy!
I bought for the first time at "Bruno Mado" and it is certainly not the last time! Ricardo and his team are doing a very good job. The communication and the whole process was easy and to my complete satisfaction.
Thank you and for more good business!

Best regards from Germany!
2017-10-25
Angel A.
32 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Excelente tienda!
Vendí mí colección de militaria a Bruno Mado, el precio fue justo y el trato como la profesionalidad fueron excelentes por parte del vendedor! Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Un saludo
2017-09-20
justin g.
55 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
gold wound badge
Ricardo and his team have been a pleasure to work with. Prompt return to emails and honest reply's too questions. I would not hesitate to do business with them again.
2017-09-18
Kenneth H.
38 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
Very good communication, fast shipping, original item, will deal here again.

Best regards from Denmark
2017-09-18
Kenneth H.
38 y.o.
This customer bought 1 product(s).
Stalingrad board purchase
I ordered my stuff, and even though they had a holiday, they replied to my enquire on SMS, Very nice and fast contact, fast shipping, all was perfect, will purchase here again for sure.

Best regards from Denmark
2017-08-22
Eneko A.
35 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Buena tienda
Aunque nunca he comprado, la tienda va creciendo en cantidad y calidad y es garantía de autenticidad.

Si algún día me animo con algo alemán casi con total seguridad será en Bruno medals.

Un saludo
2017-08-10
Marco Antonio T.
58 y.o.
This customer bought 9 product(s).
Buena compra
Quiero dar las gracias a Ricardoporque mis tres compras llegaron en perfectas condiciones y todas mis dudas fueron resueltas.
Me alegro Haber elegido a la empresa
Bruno Mado,sería y responsable
Cumplió on mis expectativas
Gracias

Marco
2017-07-12
Aitor G.
46 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Amazing Service, Orlando Florida
It has been a pleasure to work with BrunoMadoMedals. Mr. Ricardo was very helpful in providing an outstanding service and went beyond and above to find me the best quote for delivery to the USA. The medal was exactly as it was described! Thank you!
2017-07-11
Detlef S.
65 y.o.
This customer have not purchased any product.
Really nice to do business with Ricardo. Very pleasant always helpful. Not a problem at all to communicate with. Thanks again Ricardo.
Detlef


 

Escribe tu comentario!


*